Meet the Candidates

Meet the Candidates

Clicking on a website link or social media icon (Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) below will lead to a page provided and maintained by the individual candidate.

2023 Devon By-Election Councillor Candidates


Blake Adams  


Dale Babuik  


Kayla Fitzpatrick  


Serena Grimson  


Mike Hanly  

Finding what you're looking for? If not, try a Search

Featured Sections

Watch this area for commonly visited areas of our website, or areas that are current or new.

Get our Newsletter

Stay informed and get the latest news on whats happening in Devon. the "Our Devon" newsletter is published quarterly. Provide your email address and we'll let you know when each new edition comes out.

Sign up for our Newsletter

Get Our Devon News by Email

Contact Us

Municipal Office Contact
Town of Devon Municipal Office
1 Columbia Avenue West
Devon, AB T9G 1A1

 Phone: 780-987-8300
 Fax: 780-987-4778
 Google Map: View Large Map

Follow Us! We'd love to hear from you.

Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement Copyright 2024 © Town of Devon
Login | | Built with by WebmontonMedia